Administration

David Sotutu
Superintendent
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: sotutud@npschools.us

Susan Hally
Business Manager
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: hallys@npschools.us

Shannon Reece
Clerk of the Board/Admin. Assis.
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: reeces@npschools.us

Dan Hull

Joseph Hally
Sean King
High School Principal
Middle School Principal
Elementary School Principal
Phone: (208) 278-5311
Phone: (208) 278-5788
Phone: (208) 278-5333
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Fax: (208) 278-3773
Fax: (208) 278-3257
Email: hulld@npschools.us


Email: hallyj@npschools.us
Email: kings@npschools.us
Dallan Rupp

Mike Hally
Athletic Director
Transportation/Facilities
Phone: (208) 278-5311
Phone: (208) 365-0243
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: ruppd@npschools.us
Email: hallym@npschools.us

Bonnie Ramsey

Food Service Director
Phone: (208) 278-5333 128
Fax: (208) 278-5311
Email: ramseyb@npschools.us


Tom Morin
Technology Director

Phone: (208) 278-5311
Fax: (208) 278-5313
Email: morint@npschools.us

Doug Sato

           
Special Services Director

Phone: (208) 278-5333
           
Fax: (208) 278-3257
            
Email: satod@npschools.us
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.